1. Petpooja Pricing Plans 2026 (Official)
Petpooja publishes its prices at petpooja.com/pricing (checked 21 October 2026). There is one Base plan and two families of higher plans, Operations Manager and Marketing Manager. Each higher plan lists the Base plan as included. The page lists no per-order or per-transaction fee.
| Plan | Listed price (ex-tax) | What it includes |
|---|---|---|
| POS Base plan | ₹12,000 | Cloud billing, inventory, menu management, 90+ reports, Swiggy/Zomato integrations, unlimited users & terminals, purchase & stock manager, AI agent, online installation/training, 24x7 online support |
| Operations Manager — Growth | ₹20,000 | Base plan + captain app, KDS, QR ordering, token management, Zomato/Swiggy reconciliation, Tally, waiter calling, API/ERP integration, call centre; 1 installation visit |
| Operations Manager — Scale | ₹30,000 | Growth + table reservations, kiosk, 1,000 e-invoice credits; 2 installation visits |
| Marketing Manager — Core | ₹20,000 | Base plan + CRM & loyalty, wallet, feedback, reputation management, e-bill, 4,000 WhatsApp credits, AI marketing agent |
| Marketing Manager — Growth | ₹30,000 | Core + 8,000 WhatsApp credits, restaurant website, digital display |
| Marketing Manager — Scale | ₹40,000 | Growth + 10,000 WhatsApp credits, Meta ads or two influencers |
Petpooja notes the prices are “exclusive of applicable taxes” and “indicative and subject to change”. Add GST on top of every figure.
2. Is Petpooja Priced Per Year or Per Month?
The official page doesn't say, and it doesn't say whether the price is per outlet. We have not seen Petpooja confirm either point publicly, so we don't guess here. Ask before you sign.
Questions to ask Petpooja before you buy
- Is the price per year, and is it per outlet?
- What is the renewal price in year two?
- Which hardware (printer, tablet, cash drawer) do I need to buy separately?
- Is there a monthly payment option?
3. What a Typical Restaurant Pays: Petpooja vs DineOpen
Most dine-in restaurants want billing plus a captain app, kitchen display and QR ordering. Here are the published prices side by side (hardware not included for either). Petpooja's page doesn't state its billing period, so confirm it before you compare totals.
| Setup | Petpooja (listed, ex-tax, period not stated) | DineOpen |
|---|---|---|
| Billing + inventory + reports | ₹12,000 | ₹8,988/year or ₹899/month (Growth) |
| + Captain app, KDS, QR ordering | ₹20,000 (Operations Manager Growth, includes Base) | Included in Growth: ₹899/month or ₹8,988/year |
| Billing + loyalty, customer wallet, online ordering website | ₹30,000 (Marketing Manager Growth, includes Base) | Included in Growth: ₹899/month or ₹8,988/year |
Not every bundle maps one-to-one. Petpooja's higher plans also include things DineOpen's Growth plan doesn't, such as Swiggy/Zomato reconciliation, Tally, WhatsApp marketing credits and installation visits. Compare the features you will actually use. If you want features from both an Operations and a Marketing plan, the page shows no combined price, so ask Petpooja for a quote.
4. Where Petpooja Is Better (Honestly)
Petpooja strengths
- Swiggy and Zomato order integration in the Base plan
- Tally and ERP integrations; e-invoicing credits on Scale
- In-person installation visits on higher tiers
- Very large installed base in India and many public reviews
Things to weigh
- Captain app, KDS and QR ordering need a higher plan (Operations Manager, from ₹20,000)
- Billing period and per-outlet terms not shown on the pricing page
- Website sign-up is demo-first (book a demo)
5. What You Get With DineOpen at ₹899/Month
DineOpen's Growth plan includes, in one price:
- Fast billing with GST bills, KOT printing to kitchen printers, table management and reservations
- Captain/waiter app (Android & iOS) and kitchen display (KDS)
- QR menu and QR ordering, branded online ordering website and WhatsApp ordering bot
- Inventory with recipes, vendors and low-stock alerts
- Customer loyalty, khata (credit ledger) and wallet
- AI voice ordering and AI menu import from photos
- Works on Android, iPhone, Windows and any browser; monthly or yearly payment
What DineOpen doesn't do today: it doesn't sync Swiggy/Zomato orders automatically, and it has no Tally integration on the Growth plan. If those are must-haves, Petpooja may suit you better.
Try DineOpen free for 7 days
Set up your menu, print a KOT and take your first order today. Send us your menu on WhatsApp and we'll help you load it.
Start Free TrialFrequently Asked Questions About Petpooja Pricing
Petpooja's official pricing page (checked 21 October 2026) lists the POS Base plan at ₹12,000, the Operations Manager plan at ₹20,000 (Growth) or ₹30,000 (Scale), and the Marketing Manager plan at ₹20,000 (Core), ₹30,000 (Growth) or ₹40,000 (Scale). Each Operations and Marketing plan includes the Base plan. All prices exclude taxes (18% GST) and are marked 'indicative and subject to change'.
The official pricing page does not state the billing period. It also does not say whether the price is per outlet. Ask Petpooja to confirm both in writing before you pay.
Cloud billing, inventory, menu management, 90+ reports, food aggregator (Swiggy/Zomato) integrations, unlimited users and terminals, purchase and stock management, an AI agent, online installation and training, and 24x7 online support.
No. Captain app, kitchen display (KDS), QR ordering, token management, Zomato/Swiggy reconciliation and Tally integration come in the Operations Manager plans (₹20,000 Growth / ₹30,000 Scale), which include the Base plan.
DineOpen's Growth plan is ₹899 per month, or ₹8,988 per year when paid annually, and includes billing, KOT, captain app, kitchen display, QR ordering, inventory with recipes, loyalty and customer credit, and an online ordering website. There is a 7-day free trial. Petpooja lists its Operations Manager Growth plan, which includes the Base plan and adds captain app, KDS and QR ordering, at ₹20,000 + taxes; the billing period is not stated on its page.
Petpooja includes Swiggy and Zomato order integration in its Base plan, offers Tally integration and in-person installation visits on higher tiers, and has a much larger installed base and review count. DineOpen's ₹899 plan does not sync Swiggy/Zomato orders today. If aggregator sync is essential for you, factor that in.
Sources: Petpooja pricing (checked 21 Oct 2026). DineOpen prices from dineopen.com/pricing.